top of page

Contacts & Officebearers

The current officer bearers of the Society are as follows: 


President  Jan Barkley-Jack

Senior Vice President Ted Brill

Junior Vice President Richard Gillard

Secretary Peta Sharpley

Public officer Neville Dehn

Treasurer Rod Hartas

Honorary Auditor Vacant

Publicity Officer Vacant

Newsletter Editor Jan Readford

Web  Administrator Richard Gillard

Facebook Administrator Peta Sharpley

Bookshop Manager Heather Gillard

Honorary Curators HHS Collection

Carol Carruthers

Elissa Blair (Museum Representative)

Committee Members

Rebecca McRae

Neville Dehn
Sean Flavin
Cathy McHardy

Jan Redford

Oonagh Sherrard


Publications Committee

 Jan Barkley-Jack

Jan Readford
Rebecca McRae

Cathy McHardy



Jan Barkley-Jack

02 4577 2949

Secretary: Peta Sharpley

0410 498 944

Hawkesbury Historical Society Inc.

Address: The Secretary

P.O. Box 293


Patron: Ted Books

bottom of page